Member Login

Remember Me

Forgotten password?

twitter linkedin


British Automatic
Fire Sprinkler
Association Ltd


T 01887 829428
E info@bafsa.org.uk

Find a Supplier/Manufacturer


Shawston (International) Ltd
Shawston Manchester
Great Norbury Street
Hyde
Cheshire
TW5 0LD

Contact:  Paul Beardow
Telephone:  0161-368-4545
Fax:  0161-367-8114
Email:  info@shawston.co.uk
Email:  beardow@shawston.co.uk
Web:  www.shawston.co.uk


SPP Pumps Limited
1420 Lakeview
Arlington Business Park
Theale
Reading
Berkshire
RG7 4SA

Contact:  Alex Playfair
Telephone:  0118-932-3123
Fax:  0118-932-3302
Email:  alex_playfair@spppumps.com
Web:  www.spppumps.com

Holds Third Party Certification/s:
LPCB - Pumps


Steve Leigh & Associates Ltd t/as Firebreaker
3 The Commons
Stuston
Diss
Suffolk
IP21 4AB

Contact:  Steve Leigh, Managing Director
Telephone:  01379-741993
Email:  steveleigh@groundbreaker.co.uk
Email:  sales@groundbreaker.co.uk
Web:  www.groundbreaker.co.uk


The Henderson Group
Trueman House
Capitol Park
Tingley
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS27 0TS

Contact:  Neil Beck, Director
Telephone:  0113 393 6329
Email:  neil.beck@HIBL.co.uk
Web:  www.hibl.co.uk


Thermocable Flexible Elements Ltd
Pasture Lane
Clayton
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD14 6LU

Contact:  Philip Wilkie, Technical Director
Telephone:  01274-882359
Fax:  01274-882229
Email:  philipwilkie@thermocable.com
Email:  info@thermocable.com
Web:  www.thermocable.com

Holds Third Party Certification/s:
LPCB - Other Sprinkler Components


Triple P Projects Ltd
Old County Police Station
15 Neath Road
Resolven
Neath
West Glamorgan
SA11 4AW

Contact:  Huw Davies, Director
Telephone:  07774 935222
Email:  hdavies@triplepprojects.com
Email:  sarah@triplepprojects.com
Web:  www.triplepprojects.com

Holds Third Party Certification/s:
LPCB - Pumps


Tubetrade plc
Ten Acres
Berry Hill Industrial Estate
Droitwich
Worcs.
WR9 9AQ

Contact:  David Howells, Director
Telephone:  01905-791000
Fax:  01905-827715
Email:  david@tubetrade.com
Web:  www.tubetrade.com


Tyco Building Services Products Ltd
Tyco Park
Grimshaw lane
Newton Heath
Manchester
Greater Manchester
M40 2WL

Contact:  Kate Scourfield
Telephone:  0161-259-4000
Fax:  0161-875-0491
Email:  Ksc@tyco-bspd.com
Web:  tfppemea.com

Holds Third Party Certification/s:
LPCB - Other Sprinkler Components
LPCB - Sprinkler Heads


Victaulic
Units B1 & B2
SG1 Industrial Park
Cockerell Close off Gunnels Wood Road
Stevenage
Herts
SG1 2NB

Contact:  Andy Carter, Product Engineer
Telephone:  01438-310690
Fax:  01438-310699
Email:  andy.carter@Victaulic.be
Web:  www.victaulic.com

Holds Third Party Certification/s:
LPCB - Other Sprinkler Components
LPCB - Sprinkler Heads


Viking SupplyNet Ltd
Unit 2
Byram House
Chapel Street
Epworth
Lincs
DN15 1HQ

Contact:  Eddie Pearson
Telephone:  01427 871000
Fax:  01427 873917
Email:  pearsone@viking-emea.com
Email:  groosn@viking-emea.com
Web:  www.viking-emea.com

Holds Third Party Certification/s:
LPCB - Other Sprinkler Components
LPCB - Sprinkler Heads