Member Login

Remember Me

Forgotten password?

twitter linkedin


British Automatic
Fire Sprinkler
Association Ltd


T 01887 829428
E info@bafsa.org.uk

Find a Supplier/Manufacturer


Influx Measurements Limited
1A Bennett House
The Dean
Alresford
Hampshire
SO24 9BQ

Contact:  Mark Towner, Managing Director
Telephone:  01962 736736
Fax:  01962 736737
Email:  sales@influxmeasurements.com


Integral Pump Solutions
634 Birchwood Boulevard
Birchwood
Warrington
Cheshire
WA3 7QY

Contact:  Peter Fletcher, Service Director
Telephone:  07920 563293
Email:  peter.fletcher@HKfire.co.uk


International Plastic Systems Lrd
Seaham Grange Industrial Estate
Seaham
Co Durham
SR7 0PT

Contact:  Kevin Curran, Sales Manager
Telephone:  0191-521-3111
Fax:  0191-521-3222
Email:  kcurran@ips-plastics.com
Web:  www.ips-blazemaster.com

Holds Third Party Certification/s:
LPCB - Training in CPVC Pipework Installation


International Tube & Fittings
Leabrook Road
Wednesbury
West Midlands
WS10 7NB

Contact:  Julian Jenkins
Telephone:  01215059930
Fax:  01215561110
Email:  JULIAN@ITF.UK.COM
Web:  www.itf.uk.com


JEM Fire Pumps Ltd
JEM House
4 Rochdale Industrial Centre
Albion Road
Rochdale
Lancs
OL11 4HN

Contact:  Andrew Leech, Director
Telephone:  01706 860534
Fax:  01706 712970
Email:  admin@jempumps.com
Email:  aleech@jempumps.com
Web:  www.jempumps.co.uk

Holds Third Party Certification/s:
LPCB - Pumps


Lenpart Group
Unit 14-15 Ramac Industrial Estate
Ramac Way
Charlton
London
SE7 7AX

Contact:  Sean Siddons, MD
Telephone:  020 8853 5005
Fax:  020 8858 9824
Email:  sean@lenpart.co.uk
Web:  www.lenpart.co.uk


Liquitech Ltd
The Old Post Office
East Street
Pembridge
Herefordshire
HR6 9HA

Contact:  Andrew Searles, Director
Telephone:  01544-388-883
Fax:  01544-387-977
Email:  andrew@liquitech.co.uk
Web:  www.liquitech.co.uk


Lubrizol Advanced Materials Europe BVBA
Albion Road
Carlton Industrial Estate
Barnsley
South Yorkshire
S71 3HW

Contact:  Alexander Crisp
Telephone:  01280 815 503
Fax:  +32-2-678-20-01
Email:  alexander.crisp@lubrizol.com
Web:  www.blazemaster.com


Pegler Yorkshire Group Limited
Haigh Park Road
Stourton
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS10 1RT

Contact:  Darren Woodward/Michael Link
Telephone:  01302 560560
Fax:  0844 243 9870
Email:  uk.sales@pegleryorkshire.co.uk
Web:  www.pegleryorkshire.co.uk

Holds Third Party Certification/s:
LPCB - Other Sprinkler Components


Potter Electric Signal Company
5757 Phantom Drive
St Louis
Missouri
USA
63042

Contact:  Stephen Broadley, European Business Development Ma
Telephone:  +1-314-595-6900 / +4
Email:  steveb@pottersignal.com
Email:  brucel@pottersignal.com
Web:  www.pottersignal.com

Holds Third Party Certification/s:
LPCB - Other Sprinkler Components