Member Login

Remember Me

Forgotten password?

twitter linkedin


British Automatic
Fire Sprinkler
Association Ltd


T 01887 829428
E info@bafsa.org.uk

Find a Supplier/Manufacturer


Fire Protection Centre Limited
15 Atkinson's Way
Foxhalls Industrial Estate
Scunthorpe
DN15 8QJ

Contact:  Barry Holden, Managing Director
Telephone:  01724 854199
Fax:  01724 854213
Email:  sales@fireprotectioncentre.com
Web:  www.fpcdatacentre.co.uk


Fire-Mech Fixings Ltd
Unit 4
Gorrels Way
Transpennine Trading Estate
Rochdale
Lancashire
OL11 2PT

Contact:  Paul Hollis
Telephone:  03331233472
Email:  phollis@fire-mechfixings.co.uk
Web:  www.fire-mechfixings.co.uk


Firemain Engineering Ltd
Unit 6, Harrier Court
Eurolink Business Park
Lea Green
St Helens
Merseyside
WA9 4YR

Contact:  Sean McCool, Internal Sales Engineer
Telephone:  01744-850063
Fax:  01744-812014
Email:  sean@firemain.com


Firetech Pump Services Ltd
Unit 35, Albion Mills
Miry lane
Thongsbridge
Holmfirth
West Yorkshire
HD9 7LS

Contact:  Harry Murray, Director
Telephone:  01484-680666
Fax:  01484-680665
Email:  harry@firetechpumpservices.com
Web:  ww.firetechpumpservices.com


First Insurance Solutions Ltd
FIS House, Centre 3000
St Leonards Road
Allington
Maidstone
Kent
ME16 0LS

Contact:  Noel Davy, Product Development
Telephone:  01634 862525
Email:  ndavy@firstins.co.uk
Web:  www.firstins.co.uk


Franklin Hodge Industries Limited
Jubilee Building
Westfield Trading Estate
Faraday Road
Hereford
Hereford and Worcs
HR4 9NS


Telephone:  01432 269605
Fax:  01432 277454
Email:  sales@franklinhodge.com
Web:  www.franklinhodge.com

Holds Third Party Certification/s:
LPCB - Tanks


Grundfos Pumps Limited
Grovebury Road
Leighton Buzzard
Beds.
LU7 4TL

Contact:  Ross Crighton
Telephone:  01525 850 000
Fax:  01525 853 981
Email:  rcrighton@grundfos.com
Web:  www.grundfos.com

Holds Third Party Certification/s:
LPCB - Pumps


Harris Pipework Fabrication Ltd
Planetary Road
Wednesfield
Wolverhampton
West Midlands
WV13 3SS


Telephone:  01902 305 830
Fax:  01902 304 001


Hydrostore Tanks
Kirk Environmental
Valley Forge Business Park
Reedyford Road
Nelson
Lancashire
BB9 8TU

Contact:  Kevin Dwyer, Sales Manager
Telephone:  01282 677093
Email:  kevin.dwyer@hydrostoretanks.com
Web:  www.hydrostoretanks.com

Holds Third Party Certification/s:
LPCB - Tanks


Hydrotech Fire & Mechanical Ltd
35 Back Grafton Street
Altrincham
Cheshire
WA14 1DY

Contact:  Steve Walker, Managing Director
Telephone:  0161 413 6962
Email:  s.walker@hydrotechfire.co.uk
Web:  www.hydrotechfire.co.uk