Member Login

Remember Me

Forgotten password?

twitter linkedin


British Automatic
Fire Sprinkler
Association Ltd


T 01887 829428
E info@bafsa.org.uk

Find a Supplier/Manufacturer


Applications Engineering Ltd
16 Horsted Square
Bellbrook Industrial Estate
Uckfield
East Sussex
TN22 1QG

Contact:  James Goddard, Managing Director
Telephone:  01825-764737
Fax:  01825-768330
Email:  jgoddard@appeng.co.uk
Web:  www.appeng.co.uk


Armstrong Integrated Ltd
Wolverton Street
Manchester
M11 2ET

Contact:  John Carr (UK North)/Ken Gingell (UK South)
Telephone:  0161-223-2223
Fax:  0161-220-9660
Email:  jcarr@armlink.com
Email:  kgingell@armkink.com
Web:  www.armstrongpumps.com

Holds Third Party Certification/s:
LPCB - Pumps


ASLR Fabrication Services
Opal Way
Stone Business Park
Stone
Staffs
ST15 O55

Contact:  Lee Norris/Chris Shenton
Telephone:  01785 286060
Fax:  01785 818728
Email:  sales@aslr.co.uk
Web:  www.aslr.co.uk


Asset International Ltd
Stephenson Street
Newport
NP19 4XH

Contact:  Adam Callan, Technical Sales Engineer
Telephone:  01633 273081
Email:  adam.callan@weholite.co.uk
Web:  www.weholite.co.uk


Bailey & Mackey Limited
Baltimore Road
Birmingham
West Midlands
B42 1DE

Contact:  Alan Pithers
Telephone:  0121 357 5351
Fax:  0121 357 8319
Email:  alanpithers@baileymackey.com
Email:  enquiries@baileymackey.com
Web:  www.baileymackey.com


Balmoral Tanks Ltd
Unit 2
Comber Way Estate
Croydon
Surrey
CR0 4TQ

Contact:  Norman Ross
Telephone:  0208 665 4100
Fax:  0208 665 0200
Email:  n.ross@balmoral.co.uk
Web:  www.balmoralfiretanks.com


Canute LLP
77 Holbeck Lane
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS11 9UL

Contact:  John Moore, Partner
Telephone:  0113 328 0350
Email:  info@canutesoft.com
Web:  www.canutesoft.com


Clarke UK Limited
Grange Works
Lomond Road
Coatbridge
Lanark
ML5 2NN

Contact:  John Blackwood, General Manager
Telephone:  01236-429946
Fax:  01236-427274
Email:  jblackwood@clarkesfire.com
Web:  www.clarkefire.com

Holds Third Party Certification/s:
LPCB - Pumps


CST Industries (UK) Ltd
Cotes Park Lane
Cotes Park Industrial Estate
Alfreton
Derbyshire
DE55 4NJ

Contact:  Simon Scott, Sales Director
Telephone:  01773 835321
Email:  sscott@cstindustries.com
Email:  ukinfo@cstindustries.com
Web:  www.cstindustries.com

Holds Third Party Certification/s:
LPCB - Tanks


Evalve Limited
Unit D
Prisma Park
Berrington Way
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 8GZ

Contact:  Phil Burch
Telephone:  01256479000
Fax:  01256478727
Email:  phil@evalve.co.uk
Email:  sales@evalve.co.uk
Web:  www.evalve.co.uk

Holds Third Party Certification/s:
LPCB - Other Sprinkler Components