Member Login

Remember Me

Forgotten password?

twitter linkedin


British Automatic
Fire Sprinkler
Association Ltd


T 01887 829428
E info@bafsa.org.uk

Find an Associate


Hampshire Fire and Rescue Service
HFRS Headquarters
Leigh Road
Eastleigh
Hants
SO50 9SJ

Contact:  Bart Forster, Fire safety support unit
Telephone:  02380 644000
Email:  charles.forster@hantsfire.gov.uk
Web:  www.hantsfire.gov.uk


Harris Pipework Fabrication Ltd
Planetary Road
Wednesfield
Wolverhampton
West Midlands
WV13 3SS


Telephone:  01902 305 830
Fax:  01902 304 001


HDI-Gerling Industrial Insurance Co.
10 Fenchurch Street
London
EC3M 3BE

Contact:  Alan King, Risk Engineering Specialist
Email:  alan.king@hdi-gerling.co.uk
Email:  chris.tomkins@hdi-gerling.co.uk
Web:  www.hdi-gerling.co.uk


Humberside Fire and Rescue Service
Service HQ
Summergrove Way
Hull
Humberside
HU4 7BB

Contact:  John Wallis Fire Safety Manager
Telephone:  01482-567472
Fax:  01482-617010
Web:  www.humbersidefire.gov.uk


Hydrotech Fire & Mechanical Ltd
35 Back Grafton Street
Altrincham
Cheshire
WA14 1DY

Contact:  Steve Walker, Managing Director
Telephone:  0161 413 6962
Email:  s.walker@hydrotechfire.co.uk
Web:  www.hydrotechfire.co.uk


IFC Certification Ltd
IFC Group Ltd
20 Park Street
Princes Risborough
Bucks
HP27 9AH

Contact:  Ian Woodhouse, Assoc. Director Certification
Telephone:  01844 275500
Fax:  01844 274002
Email:  ian.woodhouse@ifcgroup.com
Web:  www.ifccertification.com


IGNUS Fire Services Limited
34 Doeshill Drive
Wickford
Essex
SS12 9RD

Contact:  Alex Green (Director)
Telephone:  01268973370
Email:  alex@ignusfire.co.uk
Email:  info@ignusfire.co.uk
Web:  www.ignusfire.co.uk


Influx Measurements Limited
1A Bennett House
The Dean
Alresford
Hampshire
SO24 9BQ

Contact:  Mark Towner, Managing Director
Telephone:  01962 736736
Fax:  01962 736737
Email:  sales@influxmeasurements.com


Integral Pump Solutions
634 Birchwood Boulevard
Birchwood
Warrington
Cheshire
WA3 7QY

Contact:  Peter Fletcher, Service Director
Telephone:  07920 563293
Email:  peter.fletcher@HKfire.co.uk


JEM Fire Pumps Ltd
JEM House
4 Rochdale Industrial Centre
Albion Road
Rochdale
Lancs
OL11 4HN

Contact:  Andrew Leech, Director
Telephone:  01706 860534
Fax:  01706 712970
Email:  admin@jempumps.com
Email:  aleech@jempumps.com
Web:  www.jempumps.co.uk

Holds Third Party Certification/s:
LPCB - Pumps