Member Login

Remember Me

Forgotten password?

twitter linkedin


British Automatic
Fire Sprinkler
Association Ltd


T 01887 829428
E info@bafsa.org.uk

Find an Associate


Fire Protection Centre Limited
15 Atkinson's Way
Foxhalls Industrial Estate
Scunthorpe
DN15 8QJ

Contact:  Barry Holden, Managing Director
Telephone:  01724 854199
Fax:  01724 854213
Email:  sales@fireprotectioncentre.com
Web:  www.fpcdatacentre.co.uk


Fire-Mech Fixings Ltd
Unit 4
Gorrels Way
Transpennine Trading Estate
Rochdale
Lancashire
OL11 2PT

Contact:  Paul Hollis
Telephone:  03331233472
Email:  phollis@fire-mechfixings.co.uk
Web:  www.fire-mechfixings.co.uk


Firemain Engineering Ltd
Unit 6, Harrier Court
Eurolink Business Park
Lea Green
St Helens
Merseyside
WA9 4YR

Contact:  Sean McCool, Internal Sales Engineer
Telephone:  01744-850063
Fax:  01744-812014
Email:  sean@firemain.com


Firetech Pump Services Ltd
Unit 35, Albion Mills
Miry lane
Thongsbridge
Holmfirth
West Yorkshire
HD9 7LS

Contact:  Harry Murray, Director
Telephone:  01484-680666
Fax:  01484-680665
Email:  harry@firetechpumpservices.com
Web:  ww.firetechpumpservices.com


First Insurance Solutions Ltd
FIS House, Centre 3000
St Leonards Road
Allington
Maidstone
Kent
ME16 0LS

Contact:  Noel Davy, Product Development
Telephone:  01634 862525
Email:  ndavy@firstins.co.uk
Web:  www.firstins.co.uk


Flamefast (UK) Ltd
9 Brunel Close
Park Farm North
Wellingborough
Northants
NN8 6QX

Contact:  Stewart King, Director of Sales
Telephone:  01933 420733
Fax:  01933 400540
Email:  Stewart.king@flamefast.co.uk
Email:  salesouth@flamefast.co.uk
Web:  www.flamefast-fire-suppression.co.uk


FM Global
1 Windsor Dials
Windsor
Berks
SL4 1RS

Contact:  Allan Macpherson/Bruce Bromage
Telephone:  +33 1 46 93 24 22
Fax:  +33 1 46 93 97 09
Email:  allan.macpherson@fmglobal.com
Email:  bruce.bromage@fmglobal.com
Web:  www.fmglobal.com


FSE Fire Safety Systems Ltd
T/as FSE Sprinklers and Risers
Wilford Industrial Estate
Ruddington Lane
Nottingham
Notts
NG11 7EP

Contact:  Stuart Rye, Managing Director
Telephone:  01159 812624
Email:  stuart@fsefiresystems.co.uk
Web:  www.fsesprinklersandrisers.co.uk


Greater Manchester Fire & Rescue Service
FSHQ
146 Bolton Road
Swinton
Manchester
Greater Manchester
M27 8US

Contact:  Ian Greenhalgh, Fire Safety Admin. Officer
Telephone:  0161-608-4221
Fax:  0161-608-4197
Email:  greenhai@manchesterfire.gov.uk
Web:  www.manchesterfire.cov.uk


Grontmij
1 Bath Road
Maidenhead
Berks
SL6 4AQ

Contact:  Tom Phillips, Project Engineer
Email:  thomas.phillips@grontmij.co.uk
Web:  www.grontmij.co.uk