Member Login

Remember Me

Forgotten password?

twitter linkedin


British Automatic
Fire Sprinkler
Association Ltd


T 01887 829428
E info@bafsa.org.uk

Find an Associate


Tubetrade plc
Ten Acres
Berry Hill Industrial Estate
Droitwich
Worcs.
WR9 9AQ

Contact:  David Howells, Director
Telephone:  01905-791000
Fax:  01905-827715
Email:  david@tubetrade.com
Web:  www.tubetrade.com


United Kingdom Warehousing Association
11 Gower Street
London
WC1E 6HB

Contact:  Roger Williams, Director General
Telephone:  020-7636-8856
Fax:  020-7636-7865
Email:  dg@ukwa.org.uk
Web:  www.ukwa.org


Warrington Certification Ltd
Holmesfield Road
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 2DS


Telephone:  01925-646-666
Fax:  01925-646-667
Web:  www.warringtonfire.net


Warwickshire Fire & Rescue Service
Fire Service HQ
Warwick Street
Leamington Spa
Warwickshire
CV32 5LH

Contact:  Andrew Kelly, Fire Protection Manager
Telephone:  01926-423231
Email:  firesafety@warwickshire.gov.uk
Email:  andrewkelly@warwickshire.gov.uk
Web:  www.warwickshire.gov.uk/fireandrescue


West Midlands Fire Service
Fire Service HQ
99 Vauxhall Road B7 4HW
Birmingham
West Midlands
B7 4HW

Contact:  Steve Mills, Station Officer Community Protection
Telephone:  0121 380 6301, 07973
Email:  steve.mills@wmfs.net
Web:  www.wmfs.net


West Sussex Fire & Rescue Service
Business Safety Centre, Centenary House
1st Floor, West Wing, Rooms 236 and 245
Durrington Lane
Worthing
West Sussex
BN13 2QB

Contact:  Mark Hayter, Grp Mgr/Debi Booker
Telephone:  01243-772864
Email:  mark.hayter@westsussex.gov.uk
Email:  debi.booker@westsussex.gov.uk
Web:  www.westsussex.gov.uk/fire


West Yorkshire Fire Service
Fire Service Headquarters
Oakroyd Hall
Bradford Road
Birkinshaw
West Yorkshire
BD11 2DY

Contact:  Nigel Charlston, Senior Fire Safety Officer
Telephone:  01274-682311
Fax:  01274-651315
Email:  nigel.charlston@westyorksfire.gov.uk
Web:  www.w-yorks.fire-uk.org


Wiltshire Fire and Rescue Service
Manor House
Potterne
Devizes
Wiltshire
SN10 5PP

Contact:  Iain Hunter
Telephone:  01380-731167
Fax:  01380-727000
Email:  iain.hunter@wiltsfire.gov.uk
Web:  www.wiltsfire.gov.uk


Xact Consultancy and Training Limited
3 Abbey Lane Court
Evesham
Worcestershire
WR11 4BY

Contact:  Trevor Norwood, Director
Telephone:  01386-277980
Fax:  0845-0941-887
Email:  trevor.norwood@xact.org.uk
Web:  www.xact.org.uk


Xylem Water Solutions UK Ltd
(Formerly Lowara UK Limited)
Millwey Rise Industrial Estate
Axminster
Devon
EX13 5HU

Contact:  Darren Hayden, New Business Development Manager
Telephone:  07899-862482
Fax:  01287-630270
Email:  darren.haydon@itt.com
Web:  www.lowara.co.uk