Member Login

Remember Me

Forgotten password?

twitter linkedin


British Automatic
Fire Sprinkler
Association Ltd


T 01887 829428
E info@bafsa.org.uk

Find an Associate


ACH Fire Solutions LTD
Suite 16
ELA Mill Business Complex
Wash Lane
Bury
Lancashire
BL9 7DU

Contact:  Daniel Hunter (Director)
Telephone:  01617979138
Email:  info@achfiresolutions.co.uk
Web:  www.achfiresolutions.co.uk


Amsco Fire Ltd
Unit G9
Atlas Business Park
Rye Harbour Road
Rye
East Sussex
TN31 7TE

Contact:  Kaj Haines, Managing Director
Telephone:  01424 813131
Fax:  01424 858101
Email:  kaj@amsco.co.uk
Email:  info@amsco.co.uk
Web:  www.amsco.co.uk


Andrew Billingsley Ltd
Cyncoed
Dolau
Llandrindod Wells
Powys
LD1 5TL

Contact:  Andrew Billingsley
Telephone:  01597851561
Email:  andrew.billingsley@aol.co.uk


Applications Engineering Ltd
16 Horsted Square
Bellbrook Industrial Estate
Uckfield
East Sussex
TN22 1QG

Contact:  James Goddard, Managing Director
Telephone:  01825-764737
Fax:  01825-768330
Email:  jgoddard@appeng.co.uk
Web:  www.appeng.co.uk


Aquaspray Fire Protection Ltd
61 Horringer Road
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
IP33 2DQ

Contact:  JSC Monteiro
Telephone:  01284 754335
Fax:  01284 754335
Email:  jscmonteiro@aol.com


ASLR Fabrication Services
Opal Way
Stone Business Park
Stone
Staffs
ST15 O55

Contact:  Lee Norris/Chris Shenton
Telephone:  01785 286060
Fax:  01785 818728
Email:  sales@aslr.co.uk
Web:  www.aslr.co.uk


Asset International Ltd
Stephenson Street
Newport
NP19 4XH

Contact:  Adam Callan, Technical Sales Engineer
Telephone:  01633 273081
Email:  adam.callan@weholite.co.uk
Web:  www.weholite.co.uk


Associated Fire Systems Ltd
4a Oakwood Parade
Loughton
Essex
IG10 3EL

Contact:  Peter Patten, Director
Telephone:  0208 508 3330
Email:  ppatten@afs-ltd.co.uk
Web:  www.afs-ltd.co.uk


Automated Material Handling Systems Association
Harborough Innovation centre
Airfield Business Park
Market Harborough
Leicestershire
LE16 7WB

Contact:  Dave Berridge, Secretary
Telephone:  01858-414229
Email:  secretary@amhsa.co.uk
Web:  www.amhsa.co.uk


Avon Fire and Rescue Service
Technical Fire Safety
Patchway Fire Station
Rodway Road
Bristol
Avon
BS34 5PE

Contact:  W/M Simon Hill, Technical Fire Safety
Telephone:  0117-926-2061 x 8409
Fax:  0117-925-0980
Email:  simon.hill@avonfire.gov.uk
Web:  avonfirebrigade.gov.uk